Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    October 2011
  • Latest:
    September 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Duke's Daughters

  • Book - 1

    ALL SHE WANTS IS PEACE AND ANONYMITY... Lady Sophie Windham has maneuvered a few days to herself at the ducal mansion in London before she must join her family for Christmas in Kent. Suddenly trapped by a London snowstorm, she finds herself with an ...

  • Book - 2

    LADY MAGGIE WINDHAM HAS SECRETS And she's been perfectly capable of keeping them...until now. When she's threatened with exposure, she turns to investigator Benjamin Hazlit to keep catastrophe at bay. But Maggie herself intrigues Benjamin more tha...

  • Book - 3

    No one would ever guess that Lady Louisa, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had published a book of racy poems under a pseydonym on a dare. Before she can buy and destroy all of the copies, a dastardly fortune hunter seeks to com...

  • Book - 4

    Lady Eve's Got The Perfect Plan Pretty, petite Evie Windham has been more indiscreet than her parents, the Duke and Duchess of Moreland, suspect. Fearing that a wedding night would reveal her past, she's running out of excuses to dodge adoring swa...

  • Book - 5

    A freshly wrapped Regency Christmas romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes. What Lady Jenny wants for Christmas... For Christmas, soft-spoken Lady Jenny Windham craves the freedom to pursue her artistic am...


Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish
2011 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Historical Romance Of The Year