A Season of Angels
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 1993
  • Latest Book:
    October 2012
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Contemporary Romance
  • Characters:
    Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy: three willing and sometimes wayward angels
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Angelic Intervention Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 4
4 4.5
5 HS-1164 4.5
6 4.5
7 4

Book Descriptions for series: Angelic Intervention

  • Book - 1

    Three women, each with a special wish...Three angels make their dreams come true Wishes for love bring hope from above. Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy -- three willing and sometimes wayward angels -- are each given someone's prayer to answer... ...

  • Book - 2

    A Season for Giving...and Loving It is a time of joy and gladness--yet even the wonder of Christmas cannot brighten lives burdened by loneliness and despair. So when three "rush" prayers fly up from the City of Angels, three real angels fly down t...

  • Book - 3

    SKY'S THE LIMIT New York City is always in need of a miracle, and this Christmas is no exception. Thank heavens the divinely inspired, if slightly dizzy trio-Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy-have winged in to answer three Christmas wishes and teach a fe...

  • Book - 4

    ALONE AT CHRISTMAS Greg Bennett feels his life has been a waste. Sixty years old and he has no one to spend Christmas with, no one who cares. Greg knows he's made mistakes, hurt people, failed in all the ways that matter. As a young man, he fa...

  • Book - 5

    Three delightful angels come down to earth -- just in time for Christmas! Shirley, Goodness and Mercy: three well-intentioned angels who are occasionally allowed to intervene (or -- perhaps more accurately -- interfere!) in human affairs. Despite ...

  • Book - 6

    Christmas is a time for angel. Shirley, Goodness and Mercy are back! These three irresistible angels love their assignments on Earth. They especially love helping people who send prayer requests to Heaven (even though the Archangel Gabriel, their ...

  • Book - 7

    In this joyous and whimsical holiday novel, Debbie Macomber rings in the season with the return of Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy, delivering laughs, love, and a charming dose of angelic intervention. Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy know that an ange...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Angelic Intervention series.

The Angelic Intervention series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Angels at the Table (Book 7), was published in October 2012.

The first book in the Angelic Intervention series, A Season of Angels, was published in December 1993.

The Angelic Intervention series primarily falls into the Paranormal Contemporary Romance genre.