Christmas Gifts: Her Christmas Cowboy
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First:
    November 2011
  • Latest:
    June 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 LI-669 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 LI-676 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 LI-706 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 LI-724 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
5 LI-758 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
6 LI-769 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
7 LI-807 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
8 LI-829 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
9 LI-854 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Cooper Creek

  • Book - 1

    After being jilted a week before her wedding, Elizabeth Harden attends a bull-riding event for her dad, where she tries -- unsuccessfully -- to avoid bull fighter Travis Cooper, a too-handsome heartbreaker. But could her first impression of Travis be...

  • Book - 2

    'Tis the Season to Become a Family Reformed rebel Jackson Cooper thinks he can handle anything -- until a sullen teenage girl appears at his ranch, claiming the impossible. Even though he's not Jade's father, he can't turn her away, knowing she's in...

  • Book - 3

    One minute, Keeton West is a confirmed bachelor and bull rider who lives out of a suitcase. The next, he's the single dad of a baby he didn't know existed. Now back in his hometown, everyone remembers the tragedy that changed his -- and Sophie Cooper...

  • Book - 4

    After knowing the woman for all of three hours, soldier Reese Cooper married waitress Cheyenne Jones. She was pregnant and scared, alone in Las Vegas -- and he was about to ship out on a dangerous tour of duty. But months later, Reese comes home to D...

  • Book - 5

    After being wrongfully convicted of a crime and losing custody of her daughter, all single mother Laura White wants is her little girl back. But she'll need a job and a real home first. When Dr. Jesse Alvarez Cooper hires her as housekeeper at his Ok...

  • Book - 6

    A Love Worth Fighting For When Slade McKennon comes looking for Mia Cooper, the Dawson sheriff's only mission is to keep her safe. But the wounded DEA agent isn't ready to trust the man whose past is so entwined with hers. Slade lives by his own...

  • Book - 7

    The Christmas Challenge With her mortgaged farm, rebellious brother and two jobs, Layla Silver is struggling to keep afloat for the holidays. But does she need Gage Cooper riding to her rescue? Back in high school, Gage was nobody's hero. Now he...

  • Book - 8

    A Wife's Homecoming Blake Cooper thought he'd never see his daughter again. Then his former wife, Jana Cooper, shows up on his doorstep with Lindsay asking for help. Blake can't deny his ill child anything. But he's struggling to sort out his fee...

  • Book - 9

    Her Forever Cowboy Determined to start over, Harmony Cross returns to Dawson, Oklahoma. She needs time and space -- not complications. Especially not in the form of the charming Dylan Cooper. But the handsome cowboy is not the man Harmony rememb...