The Inn at Angel Island
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2010
  • Latest Book:
    April 2014
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Literary, Christian, Small Town, Clean & Wholesome
  • Rating:

Angel Island Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Literary / L 4.5
2 Literary / L 4.5
3 Literary / L 5
4 Literary / L 4
5 Literary / L 5

Book Descriptions for series: Angel Island

  • Book - 1

    The New York Times bestselling authors present a new series set on an island a stone's skip away from Cape Light... Welcome to Angel Island, not far from the shores of Cape Light. It's said to harbor angels that help guide the lost, that sometimes...

  • Book - 2

    The Inn at Angel Island is officially open for business, and owner Liza Martin has booked her first major event-a June wedding. Jennifer, the bride, met her fiancÚ on the island when they were teenagers, and she's always dreamed of being married at t...

  • Book - 3

    All the stars come out in Cape Light... New York Times bestselling authors Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer continue their Angel Island series with a sparkling new tale set in Cape Light. Celebrity has landed on Angel Island, but it's new love...

  • Book - 4

    Welcome to Angel IslandÔÇŽIts captivating spirit can be felt from the shores of its windswept beaches to the heights of the spectacular Angel Wings Cliffs. The island is said to harbor angels who help guide the lost, delivering them from despair and ...

  • Book - 5

    Like the seashells that show up on the beaches, the people of Angel Island arrive from many places and with varied pasts. Yet they all find a safe harbor there...and the gift of hope. Liza Martin and Daniel Merritt are closer than ever. She alone ...