The Forever House
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 1995
  • Latest:
    October 1995

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Taggard Point

  • Book - 1

    Refusing to believe rumors that speak of a dark evil force behind the peaceful streets and beaches of Taggard Point, Amy learns the horrifying truth when her friend, Jon, takes a dare to enter a deserted house and disappears...

  • Book - 2

    After a lone jogger turns up dead, Holly Lamand wonders whether the rumors about murderous shape-shifters are true, and whether the weird fog spreading through Taggard Point has anything to do with them...

  • Book - 3

  • Book - 4

    Fearing for her safety after her best friend is attacked at the pier by someone dressed in a clown costume, Emily Mathews has a prophetic nightmare about being attacked that comes true in disturbing ways...