Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Fearing for her safety after her best friend is attacked at the pier by someone dressed in a clown costume, Emily Mathews has a prophetic nightmare about being attacked that comes true in disturbing ways...

  • After a lone jogger turns up dead, Holly Lamand wonders whether the rumors about murderous shape-shifters are true, and whether the weird fog spreading through Taggard Point has anything to do with them...

  • Refusing to believe rumors that speak of a dark evil force behind the peaceful streets and beaches of Taggard Point, Amy learns the horrifying truth when her friend, Jon, takes a dare to enter a deserted house and disappears...

Complete Series List in Order

Taggard Point

1) The Forever House (Feb-1995)
2) Shapes (May-1995)
3) When the Dead Scream (Aug-1995)
4) The Clown (Oct-1995)