Zombie Fallout
  • Length:
    20 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2010
  • Latest Book:
    August 2022
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction
  • Characters:
    Michael Talbot
  • Rating:

Zombie Fallout Series in Order (20 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 0
1 3.5
2 3.5
3 5
3.5 0
4 0
5 0
6 0
7 0

8 0
9 5
10 5
11 5
12 0
13 0
14 0
15 0
16 0
17 0
18 0

Book Descriptions for series: Zombie Fallout

  • Book - 0.5

    In this audio-exclusive prequel - a must-hear for die-hard Zombie Fallout fans and newcomers alike - listeners are brought back to the days before outbreak; to the origins of a virus capable of raising the dead, its patient zero, and the events that ...

  • Book - 1

    Zombie Fallout It was a flu season like no other. With fears of contracting the H1N1 virus running rampant throughout the country, people lined up in droves to try an attain one of the coveted vaccines. What was not known, was the effect this largely...

  • Book - 2

    This story picks up exactly where book one left off. The Talbot family is evacuating their home amidst a zombie apocalypse. Mankind is on the edge of extinction as a new dominant, mindless opponent scours the landscape in search of food, which just s...

  • Book - 3

    Zombie Fallout 3: The End… Continues Michael Talbot's quest to be rid of the evil named Eliza that hunts him and his family across the country. As the world spirals even further down into the abyss of apocalypse one man struggles to keep those arou...

  • Book - 4


    From Mike Talbot''s journal:

    ""The End...has come and gone. This is the new beginning, the new world order and it sucks. The end for humanity came the moment the US government sent out the infected flu shots. My name is Michael Talbot and t...

  • Book - 5


    ""What now, sister?"" Tomas asked.

    ""We kill Michael Talbot, his family, and his friends and then we rule the world,"" she said absently as she fingered the locket around her neck.

    In the latest installment of Mark Tufo''s zombie fall...

  • Book - 6

    BT, Gary and Mrs. Deneaux race to the Talbot compound in a desperate bid to turn the tides of a lost war. Is Michael dead? Is the question plaguing the Talbots as they prepare for the final showdown with a merciless enemy hell bent on their absolute ...

  • Book - 7

    Mike is back The battle with Eliza is past. Now Mike must strike out once again in a desperate race against time as his son and best friend are succumbing to the zombie virus within them. What he does not know is that an old foe has risen up and a mo...

  • Book - 8

    Mike and his family escaped a vast zombie horde to find themselves imprisoned by a clandestine group that seeks global domination by the most nefarious means possible. Help is coming, in the form of a 500 year old Pop-Tart loving vampire named Tommy....

  • Book - 9

    In a world overrun by zombies, one family struggles against all odds to hold on. With three vampires closing in can the Talbot family withstand the coming onslaught? Or will they become a footnote in the history of the apocalypse....

  • Book - 10

    One fateful decision - that is all it takes to either unravel all the Talbot clan has achieved or fulfill their desire for safety. Many are lost though others return, this is the story of their struggle to survive and in remembrance for those left be...

  • Book - 11

    Getting to Etna Station is all that matters, with the world rapidly collapsing around them, Mike and company make a desperate trek to reach what they believe to be a safe haven. Can they out run the demons that chase them? Will they succumb to Knox a...

  • Book - 12

    The Talbot clan has settled in to life at Etna Station. Mike has earned the rank of Lieutenant, but there’s no time to rest. Colonel Bennington has ordered Mike and his squad of misfits on a secretive mission to New York City where they are tasked ...

  • Book - 13

    Mike and his squad launch a rescue for Trip, but nefarious forces have aligned against them. He marshals his team together, but will it be enough? Etna Station and everything Mike cares about is on the brink of collapse. All will be lost unless Mi...

  • Book - 14

    Control of Etna Station is balanced on a knife’s edge. A daring mission to rescue a hostage will shake the foundations of the already crumbling command structure, making way for enemies to emerge from outside, and from within. Dewey, the advanc...

  • Book - 15

    Etna is in disarray and ripe for the picking. Will the zombies destroy the base and everything inside or will the destruction come from within? Michael is desperate to save his family and friends, will help come from an unforeseen quarter? Everything...

  • Book - 16

    Hiraeth: A feeling of longing for a home that no longer exists or for one that never was. Mike and the crew fight for their right to survive, to carve out a new home, even though Mike cannot help but carry with him all the group has lost. He now wond...

  • Book - 17

    Wilkes is alone, struggling to survive on the island once known as Great Britain, thirty-six years after the zombie apocalypse devastated the world.As the young woman makes her way along the ruined landscape, she stumbles across a backpack filled wit...

  • Book - 18

    Jolly old England, where death has created an island of misfit zombies mutating rapidly in bizarre, deadly ways. The creatures have formed tribal groups intent on ending Humanity permanently.Two hopeful survivors of the Apocalypse, Mac and his young ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 20 books in the Zombie Fallout series.

The Zombie Fallout series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Altered Destinies (Book 18), was published in August 2022.

The first book in the Zombie Fallout series, Zombie Fallout, was published in March 2010.

The Zombie Fallout series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre.