Meg: A Novel of Deep Terror
  • Series Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1997
  • Latest Book:
    February 2018
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Horror, Thriller
  • Rating:

Meg Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 4
2 Horror / HORR 4
3 Horror / HORR 5
4 Horror / HORR 4
5 Thriller / T 4.5
6 Thriller / T 5

Book Descriptions for series: Meg

  • Book - 1

    On a top-secret dive into the Pacific Ocean's deepest canyon, Jonas Taylor found himself face-to-face with the largest and most ferocious predator in the history of the animal kingdom. The sole survivor of the mission, Taylor is haunted by what he's ...

  • Book - 2

    Paleo-biologist Jonas Taylor once dared to enter the perilous Mariana Trench, where the Megalodon shark has spawned since the dawn of time, and now that the monster is terrorizing the California coast, he must return to fight his ultimate battle. Rep...

  • Book - 3

    New York Times bestselling author Steve Alten's Meg: Primal Waters continues his thrilling action adventure series--the basis for the feature film The Meg, starring Jason Statham as Jonas Taylor. It was the apex predator of all time, the most fearsom...

  • Book - 4

    The Philippine Sea Plate... the deepest, most unexplored realm on the planet. Hidden beneath its ancient crust lies the remains of the Panthalassa, an ocean that dates back 220 million years. Vast and isolated, the Panthalassa in inhabited by nightma...

  • Book - 5

    In this fifth installment of the New York Times bestselling MEG series, Nighstalkers picks up where MEG: Hell's Aquarium left off. Bela and Lizzy, the dominant Megalodon siblings from Angel's brood, have escaped the Tanaka Institute to roam the Salis...

  • Book - 6

    Book six in the bestselling Meg series picks up after Meg: Nightstalkers with David Taylor in the Salish sea, attempting to locate and rescue any surviving Megalodon pups before a local fisherman slaughters them. Meanwhile, Jonas is coerced into join...