In Bed With a Highlander
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2011
  • Latest:
    October 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: McCabes Highlanders

  • Book - 1

    Bestselling author Maya Banks's beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy -- and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to va...

  • Book - 2

    Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now, he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushe...

  • Book - 3

    In a tale of strong ties and true love, Maya Banks trilogy comes to its stunning conclusion, as the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan -- and seal his heart. Caelen McCabe's young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his...