Righteous Fury
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2015
  • Latest:
    August 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Epic Fantasy / EF 3 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 3 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Legends of the Alfar

  • Book - 1

    From the author of the bestselling fantasy series The Dwarves--which has sold over one million copies--come the dynamic new series The Legends of the Alfar. In Righteous Fury, the elves, dwarves and humans all know the alfar to be dark, relentless wa...

  • Book - 2

    They are the enemies of the dwarves and control the darkest magics, but even then power of the Älfar has its limits. To save their own people, they must enter into an unwinnable war.Sinthoras and Caphalor, two very different Älfar, watch as their p...

  • Book - 3

    There are four races: the Elves, the Dwarves and the Humans and the Älfar. The other three all know the Älfar to be dark, relentless warriors, set on conquest; they have been deadly enemies since time immemorial. But are things about to change?The ...