A Year on Ladybug Farm

The Ladybug Farm Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 4
4 4.5
5 4.5
6 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Ladybug Farm series.

The Ladybug Farm series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Wedding on Ladybug Farm (Book 6), was published in May 2014.

The first book in the Ladybug Farm series, A Year on Ladybug Farm, was published in March 2009.

The Ladybug Farm series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.