Born of the Night
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 1996
  • Latest Book:
    March 2022
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The League Series in Order (16 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 LFR- 4.5
4 (ss) 4
5 5
6 5
7 4.5
8 5
9 5

10 5
11 5
12 5
13 1
14 3.5
15 4.5
16 4

Book Descriptions for series: The League

  • Book - 1

    BORN OF FIRE Awakening from a drugged sleep in a cold cell, the princess Kiara finds herself a prisoner of the merciless marauders who threaten her father's planetary kingdom. Miraculously, a rescuer appears, but behind his fearsome mask is the hands...

  • Book - 2

    In a universe where assassins make the law, everyone lives in fear--except for Syn. Born of an illicit scandal that once rocked a dynasty, he always knew how to survive on the bloodthirsty streets. But that was then, and the future is now... HE TAKE...

  • Book - 3

    DISTANT STAR, ENDLESS LOVE Devyn Kell's knowledge of women, gambling, and medicine was as vast as the cosmos. But what he knew about a spaceship's maintenance system wouldn't fill a moon crater. So when irresistible Alix Garran told him that his v...

  • Book - 4

    MAGIC OF THE NIGHT... Every woman dreams about meeting the perfect man--the one whose power will spark her fiery passion and make her tremble with desire. Now, in this spellbinding collection, today's hottest authors present four devastatingly han...

  • Book - 5

    In a world where the League and its assassins rule, where betrayal and treachery are everywhere . . . the only survivors are those ones who are . . . BORN OF SHADOWS For Caillen Dagan, a defiant soldier of fortune, survival isn't a right, it's ...

  • Book - 6

    In a universe where corruption and deception rule all aspects of life, sparks of rebellion threaten to ignite . . . BORN OF SILENCE As the Resistance leader, Zarya Starska's only goal is to topple the government that destroyed her entire family...

  • Book - 7

    Fans of the League series need wait no more - Maris is getting his own book. One of the fiercest soldiers the Phrixians have ever produced, Maris Sulle has been an outsider his whole life. He grew up with a secret that cost him everything - his bi...

  • Book - 8

    The war is on… Counted among the fiercest Andarion warriors of all time, Hauk is one of the five founding members of the Sentella, an organization that has declared war on The League. They rule the Ichidian universe with an iron fist and terrify i...

  • Book - 9

    Born an Outcast, Talyn Batur has spent the whole of his life fighting against the prejudice of his people. An Andarion without a father is not something anyone wants to be. But when his companion's brother draws him into a plot against the Andario...

  • Book - 10

    Blockbuster bestselling Dark-Hunter author Sherrilyn Kenyon returns to the astonishing world of the League―where fate alone will have its final say… Years ago, family loyalty caused Fain Hauk to give up everything he loved: His military career...

  • Book - 11

    “It’s official Take a Psycho to Work Day. Why else would I be here?” Hunted. Hated. Betrayed. Outcast Dagger Ixur is on the run for his life. As one of the most recognizable members of his royal house, he has a bounty on his head that guaran...

  • Book - 12

    A fate worse than death... Bastien Cabarro survived the brutal slaughter of his entire family only to have his wife pin their murders on him. Made Ravin by The League, he is now a target for their assassins-in-training to hunt and kill. The average ...

  • Book - 13

    #1 New York Times bestselling author, Sherrilyn McQueen/Kenyon returns to her League series in this novella that also features the very first short story she sold in 1978, The Neighbors. Every Life Has a Price Dakari Tievel has been marked for ...

  • Book - 14

    In a universe where The League is law, every life has a price. . . Jayne Erixour believes she knows everything about the universe. As a bounty hunter and assassin, she’s seen the worst dregs of humanity and every sentient species ever spat out o...

  • Book - 15

    In the Ichidian Universe no one was safe people were dragged from their homes and killed in the streets. Victims of a ruthless tyrant who was bent on being the sole ruler. Those who opposed him formed an alliance called The League, which fell under t...

  • Book - 16

    Eve Erixour is a mercenary with a past no one would envy and more enemies than anyone should have. Death stalks her relentlessly. So when she gains the attention of a League assassin, she considers it par for the course.But Jinx Shadowbourne isn't af...


Born of Fury
2014 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Futuristic Romance
Born of Legend
2016 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Futuristic Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 16 books in The League series.

The League series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Eve of Destruction (Book 16), was published in March 2022.

The first book in The League series, Born of the Night, was published in February 1996.

The League series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership