Sword of Fire and Sea
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2011
  • Latest:
    May 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Epic Fantasy / EF 3 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Chaos Knight

  • Book - 1

    Three generations ago Captain Vidarian Rulorat's great-grandfather gave up an imperial commission to commit social catastrophe by marrying a fire priestess. For love, he unwittingly doomed his family to generations of a rare genetic disease that foll...

  • Book - 2

    In the sequel to Sword of Fire and Sea, Vidarian Rulorat faces the consequences of opening the gate between worlds. Elemental magic is awakening across the planet after centuries of dormancy, bringing with it magically powered wonders including flyin...

  • Book - 3

    Vidarian Rulorat, called the Tesseract, a powerful magic-user whose abilities spread across multiple elements, finds himself at war with the Alorean Import Company, a powerful cabal of merchants wealthy enough to buy nations. By opening the gate betw...