Book List:3 titles
  • For fans of Jacky Ha-Ha and Disney Channel's Girl Meets World, this hilarious, tween-friendly story about a middle school ski trip is full of friendship, crushes, and the mishaps and misunderstandings that are bound to occur in seventh grade! Thir...


  • Getting in is just the beginning. Phoebe can't wait to get to college. On her own, discovering new things, no curfew . . . she'll be free. And she'll be totally different: cooler, prettier, smarter . . . the perfect potential girlfrien...


  • The summer before college, Hannah swears she’s finally going to find The One. And for five perfect minutes, Hannah does find him--in the master bathroom at a house party. She just wishes she’d caught his name, because Toilet Boy Cinderella really...