Author Information
Stacy Connelly's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    15 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2008
  • Latest Book:
    October 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Stacy Connelly has dreamed of publishing books since she was a kid writing stories about a girl and her horse. Eventually, boys made it onto the page as she discovered a love of romance and the promise of happily-ever-after.

When she is not lost in the land of make-believe, Stacy lives in Arizona with her two spoiled dogs

Full Series List in Order

Hillcrest House

1 - The Best Man Takes a Bride (Mar-2018)
2 - How to Be a Blissful Bride (Sep-2018)
3 - Their Yuletide Pact (Oct-2019)


1 - Once Upon a Wedding (Aug-2009)
2 - The Wedding She Always Wanted (Mar-2010)

The Pirelli Brothers

1 - Darcy and the Single Dad (Jan-2013)
2 - Daddy Says, "I Do!" (Mar-2013)
3 - Small-Town Cinderella (Aug-2014)
4 - Romancing the Rancher (Jan-2015)
5 - His Secret Son (Apr-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Furever Yours

3 - Not Just the Girl Next Door (Mar-2019)

Montana Mavericks

121 - The Maverick's Summer Sweetheart (Jun-2019)

Book List in Order: 15 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Stacy Connelly has published 15 books.

Stacy Connelly does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Their Yuletide Pact, was published in October 2019.

The first book by Stacy Connelly, All She Wants For Christmas, was published in December 2008.

Yes. Stacy Connelly has 3 series.