Author Information
Sara Chance's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 1983
  • Latest Book:
    October 1989
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Sydney Ann Cook borned in 1948, wrote as Sara Chance, Sherry Carr, Sydney Ann Clary and Lacey Dancer. She started to published novels in 1983, and continue until 1996, when her published Meteor closed its doors abruptly in 1997. Her last novel, Many Faces of Love, was unpublished until 2003, when she has set up her own publishing company, Clear Ice Publishing, to release the title in mass-market. As Lacey Dancer, she won the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award in 1991-1992 for Series Romance Love and Laughter, and a second Romantic Times Career Achievement Award in 1996 for Series Romantic Adventure.

Cook is a woman of many interests. Her husband and writing are numbers one and two; but that doesn't stop her from collecting antique saltcellars, an assortment of farm animals, and learning organic gardening.

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Southern Comfort (Dec-1988)
2 - Woman in the Shadows (Mar-1989)
3 - Eye of the Storm (Jun-1989)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sara Chance has published 14 books.

Sara Chance does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, With a Little Spice, was published in October 1989.

The first book by Sara Chance, Her Golden Eyes, was published in February 1983.

Yes. Sara Chance has 1 series.