Author Information
M.L. Rose's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2018
  • Latest Book:
    March 2020
  • Rating:
About the Author

ML Rose is the pen name of Amazon best selling author Mick Bose.

Full Series List in Order

Detective Arla Baker

1 - The Lost Sister (Aug-2018)
2 - The Keeper of Secrets (Oct-2018)
3 - The Forgotten Mother (Mar-2019)
4 - The Nail Collector (May-2019)
5 - The Last Girl (Oct-2019)
6 - Her Silent Obsession (Mar-2020)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • For 15 years, Detective Chief Inspector Arla Baker has hunted for Nicole, her lost sister... Today, a woman lies with her throat slit open in Clapham Common Park. There are three black triangles drawn on her body. DCI Arla Baker is called in to in...

  • A teenage girl disappears on the streets of London. Soon, her parents get a note. Ask Detective Arla Baker where the missing girl is. Then a dead body appears in the local park. Someone knows a lot about Detective Inspector Arla Baker. They know ...

  • When a famous film director is brutally killed in his home, Detective Arla Baker is called in to investigate. This killer is sadistic, insanely clever, and somehow able to stay one step ahead of the police. As Arla pulls the clues out, disturbing sec...

  • HOW DO YOU CATCH A KILLER ALREADY BEHIND BARS? A woman lies dead in the green grass of the Common. A woman Detective Arla Baker used to know.... The finger points to a sadistic maniac from many years ago. A killer that Arla Baker put behind bars....

  • Arla Baker is in the most harrowing, complex case of her career... Detective Baker is called to the scene of a murder in the common. A young woman's body lies with her abdomen slashed open. She was a promising young student, and the daughter...

  • The heartbreak of a stolen baby‚Ķ Influential Instagram star Rebecca Stone is the proud mother a beautiful baby boy. Her Instagram photos of motherhood and her baby are instant hits. But four weeks after bringing baby back to the house, he disap...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.L. Rose has published 6 books.

M.L. Rose does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Her Silent Obsession, was published in March 2020.

The first book by M.L. Rose, The Lost Sister, was published in August 2018.

Yes. M.L. Rose has 1 series.