Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • Fans of Lisa Unger and Allen Eskens won’t want to miss this thrilling new suspense novel from the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Girl Who Was Taken! Hiding her own dark past in plain sight, a TV reporter is determined to uncover the t...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A chilling murder in a prestigious prep school is at the heart of this riveting new novel from acclaimed author Charlie Donlea, featuring forensic reconstructionist Rory Moore and her psychologist partner, Lane Phillips. Inside the walls of India...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A modern master of suspense, critically acclaimed author Charlie Donlea returns with a taut, gripping novel about the deadly secrets hiding in plain sight . . . The truth is easy to miss, even when it’s right in front of us. As a forensic recon...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    From acclaimed author Charlie Donlea comes a twisting, impossible-to-put-down novel of suspense in which a filmmaker helps clear a woman convicted of murder--only to find she may be a puppet in a sinister game. The Girl of Sugar Beach is the most ...



  • Charlie Donlea, one of the most original new voices in suspense, returns with a haunting novel, laden with twists and high tension, about two abducted girls--one who returns, one who doesn't--and the forensics expert searching for answers. Nicole ...



  • Set in a small, picturesque North Carolina town, Charlie Donlea’s suspenseful debut novel tells the haunting story of a murdered law school student, the reporter assigned to her story -- and the intimate connection that comes when the living walk i...





Complete Series List in Order

A Rory Moore / Lane Phillips Novel

1) Some Choose Darkness (May-2019)
2) The Suicide House (Aug-2020)