Author Information
Mary Kubica's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1882
  • Latest Book:
    January 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 9 titles


  • “Grabs you on the first page and doesn’t let go until you reach the end. A riveting tale about marriage, trust, and secrets.” —Laura Dave, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Thing He Told MeA husband’s disappe...



  • "I've been following her for the past few days. I know where she buys her groceries, where she has her dry cleaning done, where she works. I don't know the color of her eyes or what they look like when she's scared. But I will." Born to a promine...



  • A chance encounter sparks an unrelenting web of lies in this stunning new psychological thriller from the national bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica She sees the teenage girl on the train platform, standing in the pouring rain, clu...



  • In downtown Chicago, a young woman named Esther Vaughan disappears from her apartment without a trace. A haunting letter addressed to My Dearest is found among her possessions, leaving her friend and roommate Quinn Collins to wonder where Esther is a...



  • Bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of the psyche. ''The bad man, Daddy. The bad man is after us.'' Clara Solberg's world...



  • A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica Jessie Sloane is on the path to rebuilding her life after years of caring for her ...



  • “Altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling authorComing to Netflix!Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York...



  • New York Times Bestseller"Dark and twisty, with white-knuckle tension and jaw-dropping surprises." —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Home Before DarkIn this smart and chilling thriller, master of suspense Mary Kubica...



  • “Mary Kubica’s Just the Nicest Couple is a masterfully written thriller about deception where we least expect it and the danger of a lie tumbling out of control. Taut and incredibly suspenseful, every moment is perfectly crafted to keep...





Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mary Kubica has published 9 books.

The next book by Mary Kubica, Don't Wait Up, will be published in January 2023.

The first book by Mary Kubica, Just The Nicest Couple, was published in January 1882.

No. Mary Kubica does not write books in series.