Author Information
Caz Finlay's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2019
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Bad Blood

1 - The Boss (Jun-2019)
2 - Back in the Game (Jun-2020)
3 - Head of the Firm (Aug-2020)
4 - Liverpool Loyalty (Dec-2020)
5 - Traitor in the House (Aug-2021)
6 - Part of the Family (Apr-2022)
7 - Payback Time (Jul-2022)
8 - A Score To Settle (Apr-2023)

Liverpool

1 - Liverpool Loyalty (Dec-2020)

Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • He’s inside.She’s running the family.But now he’s back – only one can boss the streets of Liverpool.Packed with twists, turns and deceit, get ready for the first novel in an explosive new gangland crime series.HE’S OUT FOR BLOODAfter a stin...



  • ’A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading!’ Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead InsideA page-turning, gritty gangland crime novel perfect for fans of Martina Cole...



  • If you love Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole you won’t be able to put down this gripping gangland crime from Liverpool’s very own Caz Finlay!'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter … The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller...



  • ‘Caz Finlay has delivered a belter’Gemma RogersKeep your friends close…When Grace Carter's boys are arrested for murder, she's forced to call on her most trusted and loyal connections to keep the boys out of prison. She'll even ask for help fro...



  • ‘Gritty, compelling and laced with menace’Mel Sherratt‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Reader ReviewThe brand new unmissable Liverpool gangland crime dramaOLD GAMEWhen several young p...



  • The brand new gangland thriller from Queen of Liverpool crime, Caz Finlay ‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ Reader ReviewYou’re either with themThe Carters have always run the streets of Liverpool, but...



  • The next instalment in the addictive and gripping Bad Blood crime series from queen of gangland, Caz Finlay, is available to pre-order now‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ Reader ReviewIf you challenge t...



  • Pre-order Book 8 in the bestselling Liverpool-set gangland crime seriesHave you discovered Caz Finlay? See what readers are saying about her Bad Blood series…‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ Reader Re...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Caz Finlay has published 8 books.

The next book by Caz Finlay, A Score To Settle, will be published in April 2023.

The first book by Caz Finlay, The Boss, was published in June 2019.

Yes. Caz Finlay has 2 series.