Author Information
M.J. Rodgers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    28 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1988
  • Latest Book:
    May 2005
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Justice, Inc.

1 - Beauty vs. the Beast (Aug-1995)
2 - Baby vs. the Bar (Oct-1995)
3 - Heart vs. Humbug (Dec-1995)
4 - Love vs. Illusion (Jun-1996)
5 - To Have vs. To Hold (Oct-1996)

Related Books

1 - For Love or Money (Nov-1988)
2 - Who Is Jane Williams? (Sep-1994)

Related Books - 2

1 - The Dream Doc (Sep-1997)
2 - The Dream Wedding (Dec-1997)

White Knight Investigations

1 - Baby by Chance (Mar-2003)
2 - For the Defense (Jun-2003)

Multi-Author Series List

Christmas Kisses

3 - The Gift-Wrapped Groom (Dec-1994)

Code Red

Father By Choice (Apr-2004)
10 - Critical Affair (May-2005)

Cooper's Corner

Cradle and All (Mar-2003)

Delta Justice

Overruled by Love (Mar-1998)

Fortune Cookie

The Dream Wedding (Dec-1997)

Return to the Scene of the Crime

Who Is Jane Williams? (Sep-1994)

Book List in Order: 28 titles

Award-Winning Books by M.J. Rodgers

Cradle and All
2003 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Continuity Series Romance
Dead Ringer
1991 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Intrigue
Overruled by Love
1998 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Mini Series Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.J. Rodgers has published 28 books.

M.J. Rodgers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Critical Affair, was published in May 2005.

The first book by M.J. Rodgers, For Love or Money, was published in November 1988.

Yes. M.J. Rodgers has 4 series.