Author Information
Mike Fuller's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2006
  • Latest Book:
    October 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Deland Sea and Land Adventure

1 - Captain's Cross (Jun-2016)
2 - Captain's Sortie (Jul-2017)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • Jonsie Brown is a troubled foster child who spends much of his free time defying adults in supervisory positions and in various forms of reprimand and discipline. The few redeeming qualities of his life (which could indicate an avoidance of him becom...

  • It is the Apocalypse, or perhaps it only seems to be. No worldwide announcement had been made. No one had been informed about anything about the end of days. Transients have been wandering the landscape trying to avoid capture from regulators of the ...

  • Corporal Sam Deland has a lot on his plate. He’s a dog lover, single dad, jet pilot, likes girls and his tight knit state police squad is buried under the weight of an unsolved brutal double murder that has stunned his quiet upstate community. The ...

  • He’s worried about being due in Federal Court tomorrow and trying to enjoy his day off when it turns ugly once again. Corporal Sam Deland is drawn into another mystery double murder in his usually quiet suburban community and Sam’s team of state ...

  • The French are out and causing havoc. Along the western colonial frontier in 1753 Ben Deland is on the edge of the conflict and finds himself in a life and death struggle to survive Indians, pirates and murderers. This young hunter, scout and ship’...

  • Stuck in paradise and he isn’t very happy about it. Even the beautiful lady detective that gunned down the man trying to kill them both can’t get him to stay. Corporal Sam Deland wants out. Back to work leading his squad of state troopers and hom...

  • The American colonial frontier is at war and stained in the blood of farmer and soldier alike. French generals have filled the land with armies of white uniformed troops and their north woods Indian allies. No one is safe from the perils of this conf...

  • Sam Deland, promoted to lieutenant and in charge of a new state police major crimes unit, has to spread his manpower across half the state to go after the killers of a mob wife, a teenager and the horrific murders of the innocent children of Amish fa...

  • 1745 Bonnie Prince Charlie is hunted by British forces throughout Scotland. Three drummer lads are ensnared in the terrifying realities of war, as they move steadily toward their own destinies. Comradeship, adventure, and fear-filled trials follow th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mike Fuller has published 10 books.

Mike Fuller does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Drums Aflame!, was published in October 2018.

The first book by Mike Fuller, The Bishop of Souls, was published in August 2006.

Yes. Mike Fuller has 1 series.