Captain's Cross
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2016
  • Latest:
    July 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Deland Sea and Land Adventure

  • Book - 1

    The French are out and causing havoc. Along the western colonial frontier in 1753 Ben Deland is on the edge of the conflict and finds himself in a life and death struggle to survive Indians, pirates and murderers. This young hunter, scout and ship’...

  • Book - 2

    The American colonial frontier is at war and stained in the blood of farmer and soldier alike. French generals have filled the land with armies of white uniformed troops and their north woods Indian allies. No one is safe from the perils of this conf...