Author Information
Margaret Ripy's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1981
  • Latest Book:
    December 1986
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 10 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Margaret Ripy has published 10 books.

Margaret Ripy does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Wildcatter's Promise, was published in December 1986.

The first book by Margaret Ripy, A Second Chance on Love, was published in April 1981.

No. Margaret Ripy does not write books in series.