Book List in Order: 11 titles


  • A new novel of women's friendship from the author of Random Acts of Kindness that will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Luanne Rice, and Karen White. Tess has a secret. For fifteen years she has been furtively following the life of the daughter s...



  • Claire Petrenko always knew it was coming. Breast cancer has already claimed both her mother and her younger sister. Now, as she cobbles the pieces of her life back together, the devastating family legacy returns, and Claire receives the same diagnos...



  • TOP THREE REASONS TO VISIT EUROPE: 1. Explore foreign cultures 2. Sample outstanding food 3. Desperately flee impending personal crisis Lenny left his wife, Monique, a bucket list of things they'd dreamed of doing together before cancer took h...



  • HOW MANY OF THESE DATING RULES HAVE YOU BROKEN? 1. Choose Your Own Man 2. Make Sure Your Friends Approve 3. No One-Night Stands 4. Trust Your Instincts 5. Never Make the Same Mistake Twice 6. After a Break-Up, Wait Six Months Before Dating Ag...



  • WHAT MAKES A WIFE A LOVER? For Kate, the spark went out of her marriage long ago but her husband doesn't seem to notice. Their role as parents consumes their lives so they need to rekindle the romance they once shared. WHAT MAKES A WOMAN A MOTHER...









  • On November 22, 1942, Russian forces closed around the 270,000 German soldiers who had come to take Stalingrad. Only a handful of these men ever returned to Germany: Heinrich Gerlach was one of them, and he determined to spend the rest of his life te...









    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy