Kate Hunt writes short, sexy, feel-good romances about delicious men and the feisty heroines they can't live without.

Join Kate's mailing list and get access to exclusive freebies!

Book List in Order: 28 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Alphas Forever

1) Take Me (Mar-2019)
2) Fired Up (Apr-2019)
3) Coupled (Apr-2019)
4) Paradise (Jul-2019)

Dirty Sweet Alphas

1) Craving Cole (Dec-2019)
2) Getting Gabe (Jan-2020)
3) Loving Liam (Jan-2020)
4) Marrying Max (Jan-2020)

Hard For Her

1) Hard As Steel (Mar-2020)

Hot, Short, & Sweet

1) Can't Have Him (Sep-2019)
2) The Secret Billionaire's Nanny (Oct-2019)
3) Built to Hate You (Oct-2019)
4) Burning for You (Oct-2019)
5) Just Once (Oct-2019)
6) Sugar Lips (Oct-2019)
7) Man of the Mountain (Oct-2019)
8) A Chance at Love (Nov-2019)
9) Fake It With Me (Nov-2019)
10) Irresistible (Nov-2019)
11) Kissing Nick (Dec-2019)
12) Buns in the Oven (Dec-2019)
13) His Valentine (Jan-2020)

Lighting The Alpha’s Fire

1) Blaze (Feb-2020)
2) Chief (Feb-2020)
3) Rookie (Feb-2020)
4) Torch (Mar-2020)

Ripley Brothers

1) Benefits (Aug-2019)
2) Rocked (Sep-2019)