Author Information
Kate Eberlen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2017
  • Latest Book:
    May 2020
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • A wryly romantic debut novel with echoes of One Day that asks, what if you just walked by the love of your life, but didn’t even know it? "TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF YOUR LIFE." Tess can’t get the motto from her mother’s kitchen k...



  • Kate Eberlen, the bestselling author of Miss You, returns with a serendipitous and modern romance. For fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes, If Only is the story of two people who fall in love and the secrets that tear them apart. How can you know s...



  • From the author of Miss You comes Kate Eberlen's impossibly romantic second novel.One person is all it takes to change a lifetime . . . But how will you know if they're the one?PresentLetty and Alf are the only English speakers at an Italian class in...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kate Eberlen has published 3 books.

Kate Eberlen does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Only You, was published in May 2020.

The first book by Kate Eberlen, Miss You, was published in April 2017.

No. Kate Eberlen does not write books in series.