Author Information
Kat Cantrell's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    46 Books - 8 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Kat Cantrell read her first Harlequin novel in third grade and has been scribbling in notebooks since she learned to spell. What else would she write but romance?

When she's not writing about characters on the journey to happily ever after, she can be found at a soccer game, watching Friends or dancing with her kids to Duran Duran and Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Kat, her husband and their two boys live in North Texas. She's a proud member of Romance Writers of America®. Kat was the 2011 Harlequin So You Think You Can Write winner and a 2012 RWA® Golden Heart® finalist for best unpublished series contemporary manuscript.

Full Series List in Order

Happily Ever After, Inc.

1 - Matched to a Billionaire (Jul-2014)
2 - Matched to a Prince (Aug-2014)
3 - Matched to Her Rival (Sep-2014)
4 - Married To Her Ex (Oct-2014)

In Name Only

1 - Best Friend Bride (Jul-2017)
2 - One Night Stand Bride (Oct-2017)
3 - Contract Bride (Jan-2018)

A Lot Like Home

1 - A Lot Like Home (May-2018)
2 - A Lot Like Perfect (Jul-2018)
3 - A Lot Like Fate (Nov-2018)
4 - A Lot Like Family (May-2020)
5 - A Lot Like Hope (Oct-2020)

Love and Lipstick

1 - The CEO's Little Surprise (May-2016)
2 - A Pregnancy Scandal (Jun-2016)
3 - The Pregnancy Project (Dec-2016)
4 - From Enemies to Expecting (Feb-2017)

Newlywed Games

1 - From Ex to Eternity (Apr-2015)
2 - From Fake to Forever (Apr-2015)

SEALs of Duchess Island

1 - Claiming Her SEAL (Feb-2016)
2 - Revealing Her SEAL (Apr-2016)
3 - Redeeming Her SEAL (Aug-2016)
4 - Commanding Her SEAL (Sep-2016)
5 - Protecting Her SEAL (Dec-2016)
6 - Rescuing Her SEAL (Feb-2017)
7 - Marrying Her SEAL (Mar-2017)
8 - Keeping Her SEAL (Jun-2017)
9 - Operation: Romeo (Sep-2018)

Switching Places

1 - Wrong Brother, Right Man (May-2018)
2 - Playing Mr. Right (Sep-2018)

Uptown Brides

1 - Fake Marriage to Her T.V. Husband (Jan-2020)
2 - Fake Marriage to Her Bodyguard (Feb-2020)
3 - Fake Marriage to a Movie Star (Mar-2020)
4 - Fake Marriage to Her Best Friend (Apr-2020)
5 - Fake Marriage to her Ex-Husband (May-2020)

Multi-Author Series List

Assignment: Caribbean Nights

Claiming Her SEAL (Feb-2016)
Revealing Her SEAL (Apr-2016)
Redeeming Her SEAL (Aug-2016)
Commanding Her SEAL (Sep-2016)
Protecting Her SEAL (Dec-2016)
Rescuing Her SEAL (Feb-2017)
Marrying Her SEAL (Mar-2017)
Keeping Her SEAL (Jun-2017)

Barefoot Bay: SEALs on Vacation

1 - Operation: Romeo (Sep-2018)

Billionaires and Babies

36 - The Baby Deal (Aug-2013)
64 - Triplets Under the Tree (Dec-2015)
81 - The Marriage Contract (May-2017)

Dynasties: The Montoros

4 - The Princess and the Player (Aug-2015)

Dynasties: The Newports

2 - An Heir for the Billionaire (Aug-2016)

Texas Cattleman's Club

62 - The Seal's Secret Heirs (Mar-2016)

Texas Cattleman's Club: Lies and Lullabies

5 - The Seal's Secret Heirs (Mar-2016)

Book List in Order: 46 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kat Cantrell has published 46 books.

Kat Cantrell does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Lot Like Hope, was published in October 2020.

The first book by Kat Cantrell, Marriage with Benefits, was published in February 2013.

Yes. Kat Cantrell has 8 series.