Patricia Wilson wrote popular romance novels for Mills & Boon from 1986 to 2004. She wrote over 45 category romances. Her first book was The Final Price, a contemporary romance set in Greece. Her last novel was Under Surveillance.

Book List in Order: 55 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Island Escape

1) Villa of Secrets (May-2018)
2) Secrets of Santorini (May-2019)
3) Greek Island Escape (Apr-2020)

Related Books

1) Forbidden Enchantment (Apr-1993)
2) Jungle Enchantment (Jun-1993)

Multi-Author Series List


A Dangerous Magic (Apr-1996)

Postcards from Europe

4) Dark Sunlight (Apr-1994)

Today's Woman

Coming Home (Jul-1996)