Book List in Order: 20 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Dallas After Dark

1) Dangerous Moves (Feb-2018)
2) Deadly Games (Jul-2018)
3) Reckless Deceptions (Dec-2018)

Rocky Mountain Cowboys

1) His Kind of Cowgirl (Mar-2016)
2) A Cowboy to Keep (Feb-2017)
3) Christmas at Cade Ranch (Nov-2017)
4) Falling for a Cowboy (Jan-2018)
5) Bad Boy Rancher (Apr-2018)
6) A Cowboy's Pride (Sep-2018)
7) Winning the Cowboy's Heart (Feb-2019)
8) A Rancher to Remember (Apr-2019)

A Walsh Family Story

1) Under an Adirondack Sky (Jul-2016)

Multi-Author Series List

Uniformly Hot!

67) His to Protect (Oct-2016)
70) His Last Defense (Apr-2017)