Book List:2 titles
  • In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K. Choi!Tucker knows that ...


  • Perfect for fans of "Prep" and "The Perks of Being a Wallflower", "Frannie and Tru" is a dazzling YA debut about a transformative summer in the life of a girl whose idol is not what he seems. Frannie has always idolized her cousin Tru. At seventee...