Author Information
June Faver's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2018
  • Latest Book:
    October 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Dark Horse Cowboys

1 - Do or Die Cowboy (Aug-2018)
2 - Hot Target Cowboy (Jan-2019)
3 - When to Call a Cowboy (Apr-2019)
4 - Cowboy Christmas Homecoming (Sep-2019)

Garrett Family Saga

1 - The Best Cowboy Christmas Ever (Oct-2020)
2 - Forever My Cowboy (Feb-2021)
3 - Dreaming of a Cowboy Christmas (Oct-2021)

A Visit to Rambling, Texas

1 - Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas (Jul-2021)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Take the suspense and action of B.J. Daniels's Montana Justice series, add the loyal cowboys of Joanne Kennedy's Cowboys of Decker Ranch, mix with June Faver's authentic voice and genuine family dynamics, and you won't be able to put this one down!Co...

  • His loyalty is to his family. But his heart belongs to her. Eldest son Colt Garrett is the biggest, strongest and steadiest of the Garrett brothers. Colt accepts his responsibilities, knowing his future is tied to the land. Colt has stayed center...

  • Rekindling old flames can be dangerous... Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold―a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, ...

  • This cowboy's finally coming home for Christmas Zach Garrett is home from war, haunted by PTSD, trying to fit in to what has become an alien world. With the holidays fast approaching, his uncle Big Jim Garrett offers him a place on the family ...

  • Enjoy a down-home Texas cowboy Christmas with the Garrett Family! The Garrett family have been ranchers for generations, but it's Big Jim Garrett who figured out how to build his spread and make it profitable. Now he's determined to help e...

  • Author June Favor takes you to the ranch for a contemporary cowboy romance that'll leave you breathless. The Garrett family have been ranchers and cowboys for generations -- they love the land, and the joy of family and children. Cade Garre...

  • For fans of Carolyn Brown, Sherryl Woods, and Sharon Sala, comes a heartfelt, Southern second chance story for a single mom and her rambunctious young daughter. Reggie Lee Stafford is a hometown girl living in Rambling, the town in Texas Hill Coun...

  • If you're dreaming of Texas for Christmas, you won't want to miss this sparkling contemporary cowboy romance from June Faver! It's almost Christmas, and former Army Ranger Alex Ridgeway is visiting the Garrett family for the holidays. ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

June Faver has published 8 books.

June Faver does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dreaming of a Cowboy Christmas, was published in October 2021.

The first book by June Faver, Do or Die Cowboy, was published in August 2018.

Yes. June Faver has 3 series.