Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Whether you're looking for...Thrilling adventures at the rodeoEnemies whose chemistry is always seconds away from turning to heated romanceA rugged cowboy ready to steal your heartJune Faver's Garrett Family Saga has got everything you need to make y...


  • If you're dreaming of Texas for Christmas, you won't want to miss this sparkling contemporary cowboy romance from June Faver!It's almost Christmas, and former Army Ranger Alex Ridgeway is visiting the Garrett family for the holidays. Without a family...


  • For fans of Carolyn Brown, Sherryl Woods, and Sharon Sala, comes a heartfelt, Southern second chance story for a single mom and her rambunctious young daughter.Reggie Lee Stafford is a hometown girl living in Rambling, the town in Texas Hill Country ...


  • Author June Favor takes you to the ranch for a contemporary cowboy romance that'll leave you breathless.The Garrett family have been ranchers and cowboys for generations—they love the land, and the joy of family and children.Cade Garrett's order...


  • "Guaranteed melt-your-heart romance."―Romancing the Book for Do or Die CowboyEnjoy a down-home Texas cowboy Christmas with the Garrett Family!The Garrett family have been ranchers for generations, but it's Big Jim Garrett who figured out how to bui...


  • This cowboy's finally coming home for Christmas Zach Garrett is home from war, haunted by PTSD, trying to fit in to what has become an alien world. With the holidays fast approaching, his uncle Big Jim Garrett offers him a place on the family ...


  • Rekindling old flames can be dangerous... Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold―a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, ...


  • His loyalty is to his family. But his heart belongs to her. Eldest son Colt Garrett is the biggest, strongest and steadiest of the Garrett brothers. Colt accepts his responsibilities, knowing his future is tied to the land. Colt has stayed center...


  • Featuring updated information through the 2014 season, including the Cowboys’ win in the playoffs over Detroit   Every good Dallas Cowboys fan can tell you about the highlights from the franchise’s half century of existence—including five Supe...