Book List
List Format:

 14 titles

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Apr-2018

    Last fall, Eleanor Ames and her new boyfriend, Miles, divided their time among chasing down a murderer, uncovering way too many secrets about their fellow Holden Prep classmates, and falling uncontrollably for each other. With Miles back in the safet...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jan-2018

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Oct-2016

    Eleanor Ames - 1

    At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school―and they’ll do just about anything to keep their dirty little secrets hidden. When former con artist Eleanor Ames’ homecoming date commits suicide, she’s positive there’s something mo...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jan-2016

    Juniper Falls - 1

    Friday Night Lights meets high school ice hockey in this romantic winter read -- the first in a new series about a small town in Minnesota and the sport that is its heart and soul. Junior Tate Tanley hasn’t made it off the bench since joining th...

  • Buy

    Romance

    Oct-2014

    Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the moment her dad returns to the major leagues as the new pitching coach for the Kansas City Royals. Now she's living in Missouri (too cold), attending an ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2014

    Letters to Nowhere - 4

    Previously in RETURN TO YOU (Letters to Nowhere Part 3) “Slowly, I turn toward him, sifting through a dozen different emotions. Before I can process or stop myself, I’m lifting a hand, balling up my fist, pulling back wind-up style, and then plan...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2014

    Fans of Monica Murphy and Tammara Webber will savor this New Adult novel -- a story about coming of age in the heat of the moment -- from Julie Cross, the internationally bestselling author of the Tempest trilogy. I used to be “Isabel Jenkins, ...

  • Buy

    Action Adventure

    Feb-2014

    Tempest - 3

    The battle between the Tempest Division and Eyewall comes to a shocking conclusion in Timestorm -- the final installment of Julie Cross's Tempest trilogy, where the need for survival stretches the boundaries of history, both past and future, and the ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Dec-2013

    Letters to Nowhere - 3

    #1 Letters to Nowhere, an Amazon #1 Bestseller in teen sports fiction! #2 Return to Sender #3 Return to You IMPORTANT! Note from the author —Karen and Jordan's story will continue in shorter installments with more frequent releases. If you haven't...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Oct-2013

    Letters to Nowhere - 2

    Follow up to Letters to Nowhere, an Amazon #1 Bestseller in teen sports fiction! IMPORTANT! Note from the author — Karen and Jordan's story will continue in shorter installments with more frequent releases. If you haven't already, please check out...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Aug-2013

    Letters to Nowhere - 1

    From the International Bestselling Author of the Tempest series A Mature YA contemporary set in the tough world of Elite Gymnastics. Her family may be shattered, but her dreams aren't... Seventeen year old Karen Campbell has just lost both her parent...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Jan-2013

    Tempest - 2

    Julie Cross's Vortex is the thrilling second installment of the Tempest series, in which the world hangs in the balance as a lovelorn Jackson must choose who to save Jackson Meyer has thrown himself into his role as an agent for Tempest, the shado...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Jan-2012

    Tempest - 1

    The year is 2009. Nineteen-year-old Jackson Meyer is a normal guy... he's in college, has a girlfriend... and he can travel back through time. But it's not like the movies -- nothing changes in the present after his jumps, there's no space-time co...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Dec-2011

    Tempest - 0.5

    The year is 2009. Nineteen-year-old Jackson Meyer is a normal guy… he’s in college, throws lots of parties, is interested in a girl he can’t have, and oh yeah, he can travel back through time. But it’s not like the movies--nothing changes ...

get social with us

Share This Page