Book List in Order: 21 titles


  • Pre-order the brand new instalment in the top 10 bestselling Cornish Midwife series!Praise for The Cornish Midwife Series:'Stunning setting, wonderful characters, and oozing with warmth. A triumph from Jo Bartlett.' Jessica Redland'Perfectly written ...



  • Another wonderful new series from the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife, Jo Bartlett. Welcome to Seabreeze Farm.Unhappy with life in London, and with her love life a complete disaster, Ellie Chapman desperately needs a change. So when ...



  • Brand new from the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife.Midwife Jess knows she’ll never have a baby of her own, but she’s determined to still be a mum. So Jess decides to foster, providing love and support for children who desperately...



  • An uplifting and emotional novel about finding the courage to follow your heart, always having hope, and the magic of falling in love as the snow falls, from top 10 Bestselling author, Jo Bartlett.As winter descends on the coastal town of Port Agnes,...



  • From the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife. Two years after losing her husband, Finn, Lexie Turner is still struggling. She knows she needs to move on, but she has no idea where to begin. Packing up her life in London, Lexie heads to t...



  • From the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife When Scarlett West’s useless husband, Luke walks out one day and never returns, she’s left to try and make a new life for herself and her four-year-old daughter, Ava. But with debt...



  • An uplifting and heart-warming novel about learning to trust, falling in love and finding friendship from Top 10 Bestselling author Jo Bartlett. It’s wedding day in Port Agnes! The venue is booked, the dress is picked, and Senior Midwife Anna J...



  • A heart-warming and uplifting romance about second chances, the importance of friendship and coming home to those you love. From The Top 10 Bestselling author, Jo Bartlett.Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife!Midwife Ella Mehenick left the small Corn...



  • It's been eighteen months since Anna's husband Finn died. Craving space to consider her next steps, she departs the city for the Cornish coast and the isolated Myrtle Cottage. But the best-laid plans often go awry, and when Anna's beloved...







  • Shortly after her return to the Scottish Highlands, DI Blair Hannah's small team of detectives is called upon to investigate a suspicious death in the rural town of Balloch Pass. The elderly woman had altered her will before she died, leaving everyth...



  • After a chance encounter with a young homeless man, high-flyer Anna reassesses her life. Handing in her notice at her City job, she returns home to St Nicholas Bay. There, she finds that the new vicar is none other than Jamie: the man who severed the...



  • Finally moving home after five years in Australia waiting in vain for faithless Josh, Olivia is welcomed back into the heart of her best friend's family on the Kent coast. Cakes, donkeys, weddings and a fulfilling summer job - all is wonderful, excep...



  • Dr Claudia Taylor's overbearing mother regards her daughter's general practitioner work as a poor second to 'real medicine'. In order to get out of Manchester as quickly as possible, Claudia takes up a locum position in a Devon village surgery, inten...



  • In the wake of her mother's death and a broken engagement, Dr. Evie Daniels decides to travel the world, doing everything her mum never had the chance to. Leaving her London job, she accepts a temporary locum position in the remote Scottish town of B...



  • Maddie Jones runs a bookshop in the beautiful St Nicholas Bay. Devoted to her business, she's forgotten what it's like to have a romantic life - until Ben Cartwright arrives, and reminds her of what she's missing. But Ben isn't being entirely honest ...



  • As a special ed teacher in beautiful St Nicholas Bay, Kate Harris is used to taking the sensible approach. So when she decides that all she wants for Christmas is a family of her own, it seems there’s only one solution.What Kate hasn’t considered...



  • When Ellie Chapman finds out that she's inherited her Great-aunt Hilary's farm on the beautiful Kentish coast, and is then made redundant from her office job, it looks like life has handed her the new start she's been craving. But there are choppy wa...



  • Will Nancy and Jack be allowed to embrace the future, or will their histories forever bind them to the past? Drama teacher Nancy O'Brien puts her ambitions on hold to support her family, and returns to her idyllic seaside home town, St Nicholas Bay. ...



  • The emotional prequel to 'Among a Thousand Stars'.How does a man who's spent his whole life staying in control, suddenly find himself in bed with a woman he can't stand the sight of and in a whole heap of trouble as a result?...







  • The emotional prequel to 'Among a Thousand Stars'.How does a man who's spent his whole life staying in control, suddenly find himself in bed with a woman he can't stand the sight of and in a whole heap of trouble as a result?...



    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy


Complete Series List in Order

Midwife

1) The Cornish Midwife (Apr-2021)
2) A Summer Wedding For The Cornish Midwife (Jul-2021)
3) A Winter's Wish For The Cornish Midwife (Oct-2021)
4) A Spring Surprise For The Cornish Midwife (Jan-2022)
5) A Leap of Faith For The Cornish Midwife (Jun-2022)

St. Nicholas Bay

1) Somebody Else's Boy (Aug-2016)
1.5) The Gift of Christmas Yet to Come (Nov-2016)
2) Christmas in the Bay (Dec-2016)

A Thousand Stars

0.5) Before A Thousand Stars (May-2015)
1) Among a Thousand Stars (Jun-2015)