Book List:2 titles
  • Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Gone Girl.Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Z...


  • Gabe and Elyse have never met. But they both have something to hide. Quiet, shy Elyse can't believe it when she's cast as the lead in her Portland high school's production of Romeo and Juliet. Her best friend, Brynn, is usually the sta...