Author Information
Janelle Denison
  • Bibliography:
    69 Books (8 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 1995
  • Latest Book:
    December 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Janelle Denison had a long road before her first novel was published in 1993. She began writing romance when she was 21, just after marrying her husband. They had opposite schedules, so she began reading romance novels and then decided to try to write her own. It took five years and many rejections before The Family Man was picked up by Harlequin's Stolen Moments line. It took another two and a half years for her next novel, Heaven's Gift, to be published.

After writing over two dozen novels for Harlequin, Denison realized she preferred writing a sexier story. She decided to focus on anthologies and single titles and came up with the Wilde brothers. They became a hit with readers and launched Denison to the USA Today Bestseller list. She lives in Portland, Oregon with her husband and daughters.

Full Series List in Order

Destined For Love

1 - The Millionaire's Proposal (Sep-2014)
2 - The Cowboy's Gamble (Oct-2014)
3 - The Bachelor's Surrender (Nov-2014)

The Marriage Diaries

1 - The Awakening (Feb-2013)

Related Books

1 - Tempted (Sep-2000)
2 - Seduced (Dec-2000)

Related Books - 2

1 - Private Pleasures (Apr-1998)
2 - Private Fantasies (May-1998)

Reliance Group

1 - Into the Night (Apr-2011)
2 - Night After Night (Oct-2011)
2.5 - Through the Night (Apr-2012)
3 - Beyond the Night (Apr-2012)


1 - A Wicked Seduction (Apr-2002)
2 - A Shameless Seduction (Jul-2002)
3 - The Ultimate Seduction (Nov-2002)

Sexy Encounters

1 - About that Night (Jan-2019)
2 - Anything Goes (Jan-2019)
3 - Going for It (Jan-2019)
4 - How Sweet It Is (Sep-2018)
5 - His For The Weekend (May-2014)
6 - Hard to Forget (Dec-2020)
7 - Hard To Resist (Aug-2012)
8 - Swept Away (Dec-2020)


0.5 - Something Wilde (Nov-2002)
1 - Wilde Thing (Jul-2003)
1.5 - The Wilde One (Nov-2003)
2 - The Wilde Side (Feb-2004)
2.5 - One Wilde Weekend (Jun-2004)
3 - Too Wilde to Tame (Sep-2005)
4 - Born to Be Wilde (Sep-2007)
5 - Wild for Him (Jun-2008)
5 - Wilde For Him (Nov-2012)

Multi-Author Series List

Baby Boom

The Baby Surprise (Jul-2000)

Back to the Ranch

A Dad for Daniel (Mar-1999)
Bride Included (Aug-1999)


Private Pleasures (Apr-1998)
Private Fantasies (May-1998)
Forbidden (May-1999)
Tempted (Sep-2000)
Seduced (Dec-2000)

Cowboy Grooms Wanted!

Substitute Father (Mar-2000)

Fantasies, Inc.

Seductive Fantasy (May-2001)
Wild Fantasy (Aug-2001)

Fantasy For Hire

Christmas Fantasy (Dec-1999)


A Shameless Seduction (Jul-2002)
Pure Indulgence (Oct-2003)

Invitations to Seduction

His Every Fantasy (Jul-2003)

Midnight Fantasies

A Wicked Seduction (Apr-2002)


The Wedding Secret (May-2001)

Sexy City Nights

Heat Waves (Oct-2001)

To Have and To Hold

The Wedding Deal (Nov-2001)

Whirlwind Weddings

Ready-Made Bride (Dec-1998)

Book List in Order: 69 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janelle Denison has published 69 books.

Janelle Denison does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hard to Forget, was published in December 2020.

The first book by Janelle Denison, Heaven's Gift, was published in October 1995.

Yes. Janelle Denison has 8 series.