Book List in Order: 14 titles


  • St Aidan: a cozy Cornish village where friendships are made for life and it’s always cocktail hour somewhere…A December to remember…Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most ...



  • The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!A December to remember...Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world's most Instagramable festive dreamland, ...



  • St Aidan: a cosy Cornish village where friendships are made for life and it’s always cocktail hour somewhere…‘A pure delight’ Debbie JohnsonReturn to your favourite little wedding shop by the sea for love, laughter and a romance to sweep you ...



  • The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!A December to remember…Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most Instagramable festive dreamland...



  • ‘Beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Sunday Times bestseller Heidi SwainThose who don’t jump will never fly…Hurtling through the sky was supposed to be Edie Browne’s flight of independence. But when she falls head over champagne buc...



  • It's time to come home to Cornwall With an exciting new life in Paris, Clemmie Hamilton isn't looking forward to heading home to the picturesque but sleepy village of St Aidan, Cornwall. However, when she discovers that the cozy apartment by the ...



  • Escape to Cornwall with this uplifting and feel good standalone novel from the bestselling author of The Little Wedding Shop by the SeaThere’s nothing more magical than a winter wonderland wedding but when photographer Holly North returns to the co...



  • ‘A sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic read’ Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe‘The perfect holiday read to warm your heart’ #1 Bestselling author Tracy BloomWhen the owner of Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cut...



  • ‘A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ – Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Christmas at the Comfort Food Café.The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Ser...







  • Brides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cate’s wedding planne...



  • Meet The Vintage Cinema Club…. Izzy is a wow at making unwanted things pretty, but with three brothers and her shabby chic furniture business to run she doesn’t have time to date. Could a fabulous French proposal change her mind? Single mum L...




  • One-off, moving on sex, wasn’t meant to be this hot… When determined singleton Shea Summers is persuaded to become the “wife” of the Lord of Edgerton Manor, the last thing she wants to do is play house with a stranger. Brooding playboy ...



  • """I saved your life twice and you''re refusing me a date?""Take Millie: a fun, independent dance teacher starting over, whose burlesque classes are all about self-esteem and empowerment. Her new life plan definitely doesn''t stretch to bad boys.And ...


Complete Series List in Order

The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

1) Cupcakes and Confetti (Apr-2016)
2) Sequins and Snowflakes (Sep-2016)
3) Bunting and Bouquets (May-2017)