Author Information
Heather Fleener's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Ancients of Light

1 - Chosen (Sep-2012)
2 - Forsaken (Feb-2013)
3 - Broken (Sep-2013)
4 - Mistaken (Jul-2014)
5 - Fallen (Apr-2016)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Named as one of the 50 Self-Published Books Worth Reading in 2014 by Indie AuthorLandBook #1 in the Ancients of Light seriesIn the beginning...there were Vampire. Man’s fall from grace sparked the birth of the Dark creatures from the underworld. To...

  • Forsaken, Ancients of Light #2 The Prophecy Will Be Fulfilled Ancients were created in the beginning of the age of man. The Vampire were birthed by the underworld after mankind’s fall from grace to destroy what remained of God’s people. This thre...

  • Book #3 in the Ancients of Light seriesThe Light’s Duty to Protect A war over the fate of mankind sparked the creation of the Ancients - Light and Dark - one divinely-created guardians, the other hell-spawned killers. The conflict raged within the ...

  • Enemies by circumstance of Creation Sworn to their purpose, the Vampire and the Witch were created to battle over the fate of mankind. He was the First Until one Vampire sought a Higher Purpose. She was the Beginning And one Witch’s faith brought D...

  • In the Very Beginning Hell spawned the Darkest Warriors, Raising one with greater purpose than all others. The Dark Queen Before the first Witch Queen was brought forth, A female of limitless power would rise. Maeve was interloper in the Realm, mired...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Heather Fleener has published 5 books.

Heather Fleener does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fallen, was published in April 2016.

The first book by Heather Fleener, Chosen, was published in September 2012.

Yes. Heather Fleener has 1 series.