Book List in Order: 11 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Jeremy Ransom/Emily Charters Mystery

1) Presence of Mind (Jan-1994)
2) Ransom for an Angel (May-1995)
3) Ransom for Our Sins (Aug-1996)
4) Ransom for a Holiday (Dec-1997)
5) Ransom for a Killing (Dec-1998)
6) Ransom Unpaid (Oct-1999)
7) Ransom at the Opera (Nov-2000)
8) The Mummy's Ransom (Feb-2002)
9) Ransom at Sea (Apr-2003)