Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Curl up with this uplifting festive read – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.‘This wonderful story put a huge smile on my face’ Lucy ColemanLast winter she had a plan.Lucy fell in love with tumbledown Rosemary Cottage as a c...


  • Curl up with this uplifting festive read – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.‘This wonderful story put a huge smile on my face’ Lucy ColemanLast winter she had a plan.Lucy fell in love with tumbledown Rosemary Cottage as a c...


  • Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a new arrival is going to shake things! Growing up in a quiet Yorkshire village, Roxanne couldn't wait to escape and find her place in the world in London. As a high-powered fashion edi...


  • Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop is about to open its doors… In the beginning… Kitty Cartwright has always solved her problems in the kitchen. Her cookbooks are her life, and t...