Author Information
Diana Hamilton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    51 Books
  • First Book:
    July 1987
  • Latest Book:
    January 2010
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

British author Diana Hamilton wrote over 50 novels before her death in 2009. She went to college where she met her husband Peter. She earned her degree in Advertising Copywriting and got work as a copywriter. After she married Peter and had three children. Diana began writing in the 1970s and published several novels through Robert Hale of London. She did not publish with Mills & Boon until 1987.

When she wasn’t writing or taking care of her family, she enjoyed restoring the Elizabethan manor she and Peter bought in Shropshire. She also enjoyed gardening and avoiding the dreaded housework.

Multi-Author Series List


7 - The Unexpected Baby (Jul-1999)


A Guilty Affair (Nov-1997)

Foreign Affairs

4 - The Spaniard's Woman (Oct-2003)
16 - The Italian's Price (May-2006)

Innocent Mistress-Virgin Bride

Virgin: Wedded At The Italian's Convenience (Jun-2008)

Italian Husbands

His Convenient Wife (Nov-2004)
The Italian's Marriage Demand (Sep-2005)
The Italian Millionaire's Virgin Wife (Aug-2006)
The Mediterranean Billionaire's Secret Baby (Oct-2007)

Latin Lovers

3 - Claiming His Wife (May-2001)
11 - A Spanish Marriage (Jun-2004)

A Mediterranean Marriage

The Italian's Bride (Jul-2002)

Mediterranean Tycoons

Kyriakis's Innocent Mistress (Jan-2010)

Mistress To A Millionaire

4 - The Italian's Trophy Mistress (May-2003)

Nanny Wanted

5 - The Millionaire's Baby (May-1998)

Nine to Five

4 - Sweet Sinner (Oct-1996)

Red-Hot Revenge

10 - A Spanish Vengeance (Jan-2004)


Scandalous Bride (Feb-1998)


1 - Never a Bride (Nov-1995)
42 - The Kouvaris Marriage (Mar-2007)

Book List in Order: 51 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Diana Hamilton has published 51 books.

Diana Hamilton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Kyriakis's Innocent Mistress, was published in January 2010.

The first book by Diana Hamilton, Song in a Strange Land, was published in July 1987.

No. Diana Hamilton does not write books in series.