Cora Carmack


Book List
List Format:

 11 titles

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Jun-2018

    New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the ...

  • Buy

    Fantasy Romance

    Jun-2017

    New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: Roar. In a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms, power lies with those who control them.Aurora Pavan comes from one of the oldest Stormling families in existence. Long ago...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    May-2015

    Rusk University - 3

    A good girl is about to find out what happens when she creates the ultimate college bucket list and she sets her sights on a jock First person in her family to go to college? CHECK. Straight A’s? CHECK. On track to graduate early? CHECK. Soci...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Dec-2014

    The Muse - 1

    Kalliope lives with one purpose. To inspire. As an immortal muse, she doesn't have any other choice. It's part of how she was made. Musicians, artists, actors-they use her to advance their art, and she uses them to survive. She moves from one artist ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2014

    Rusk University - 2

    In life, you can't only fight for what you believe in . . .sometimes you have to fight for what you love Dylan fights for lost causes. Probably because she used to be one. Environmental issues, civil rights, education--you name it, she's probab...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    May-2014

    Rusk University - 1

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack follows up her trio of hits -- Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It -- with this thrilling first novel in an explosive series bursting with the Texas flavor, edge, and steamy romance of Fri...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jan-2014

    Losing It - 3.5

    Jackson Hunt gets his turn in this Finding It prequel novella ... Jackson Hunt hasn't been out of the military for long, but he needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he is going to keep his demons at bay. The job that falls into his l...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Oct-2013

    Losing It - 3

    Sometimes you have to lose yourself to find where you truly belong . . . Most girls would kill to spend months traveling around Europe after college graduation with no responsibility, no parents, and no-limit credit cards. Kelsey Summers is no exc...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Aug-2013

    Losing It - 2.5

    Garrick Taylor and Bliss Edwards managed to find their happily-ever-after despite a rather . . . ahem . . . complicated start. By comparison, meeting the parents should be an absolute breeze, right? But from the moment the pair lands in London, ne...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2013

    Losing It - 2

    Mackenzie "Max" Miller has a problem. Her parents have arrived in town for a surprise visit, and if they see her dyed hair, tattoos, and piercings, they just might disown her. Even worse, they’re expecting to meet a nice wholesome boyfriend, not a ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Dec-2012

    Losing It - 1

    Virginity. Bliss Edwards is about to graduate from college and still has hers. Sick of being the only virgin among her friends, she decides the best way to deal with the problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as possible--a one-night stand. B...

get social with us

Share This Page