Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • WAITING ON THE RAINBeing blind doesn't hold Ava Bennet back in the least. With her work, her shopping, and public transportation within walking distance, she's totally at home in the big city. But she's not in the city now. Temporarily back in her sm...


  • When ER nurse Nora Sellers is hurt in a hospital scuffle, firefighter Zach Walker blames himself. Blaming himself is nothing new. He's been blaming himself for years for the trauma his baby sister endured as a teenager. Though with his happy–g...


  • "If you love SINGLE PARENT ROMANCES and if you swoon over protective heroes who are amazing fathers, then you’re going to LOVE this book!!!! I read it in one sitting and was left feeling so HAPPY!" ~ Aestas Book Blog With her ex-groom's words, I’...


  • From New York Times best-selling author Cristin Harber and New York Times best-selling author Claudia Connor comes an exciting collaboration…An unexpected meeting at the beach and a young nephew who won't take no for an answer, has Mia Winters' cou...


  • An emotional second chance love story. He broke her heart. Now this FBI agent is down on his knees to win her back. Nick Walker found his one and only when he was just nineteen. Found her. Loved her. Lost her. It's been ten years since Nick watched M...


  • Paige Roberts learned to fend for herself growing up. Now she's doing everything possible to give her daughter, Casey, the stability she never had. But when the vivacious five-year-old decides that she's done wearing her prosthesis, Paige faces her t...


  • For readers of Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor follows up her heartfelt debut, Worth the Fall, with a novel about Matt’s brother, Stephen. When a McKinney brother falls in love, powerful emotion and overwhelming desire...


  • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Prepare to be swept away by a talented debut author with a passionate, powerful story to tell.   They meet on a beach. . . . Abby Davis isn’t wearing a skimpy bikini or sipping umbrella drinks, not when she’s busy...