Book List in Order: 38 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Butterfly Harbor Stories

1) The Bad Boy of Butterfly Harbor (Dec-2015)
2) Recipe for Redemption (Jun-2016)
3) A Dad for Charlie (Aug-2017)
4) Always the Hero (Mar-2018)
5) Holiday Kisses (Apr-2019)
6) Safe in His Arms (Sep-2019)
7) The Firefighter's Thanksgiving Wish (Nov-2019)
8) A Match Made Perfect (Apr-2020)
9) Bride on the Run (Jan-2021)
10) Building a Surprise Family (Aug-2021)
11) Worth the Risk (Jan-2022)
12) The Mayor's Baby Surprise (May-2022)

Honor Bound

1) More Than a Lawman (Nov-2016)
2) Reunited with the P.I. (May-2017)
3) Gone in the Night (Oct-2017)
4) Guarding His Midnight Witness (Oct-2020)
5) Prison Break Hostage (Feb-2022)

A Lantano Valley Novella

1) Reading Between the Lines (Jan-2015)
2) Through His Eyes (May-2015)
3) Marked For Love (Jul-2015)

The Nemesis Files

1) Nemesis in the Night (May-2018)
2) Nemesis on the Prowl (May-2018)
3) Nemesis in Disguise (May-2018)

Tremayne Family

1) Asking for Trouble (Feb-2015)
2) Here Comes Trouble (Aug-2015)
3) The Trouble with Nathan (Apr-2016)

Multi-Author Series List

12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas

His Christmas Carousel Baby (Oct-2018)

The Blackwell Sisters

3) Montana Dreams (Oct-2020)

The Christmas Carousel

5) His Christmas Carousel Baby (Oct-2018)

Colton 911

15) Undercover Heat (Mar-2021)

Colton 911: Chicago

3) Undercover Heat (Mar-2021)

The Coltons

94) Colton on the Run (Sep-2019)

The Coltons of Roaring Springs

9) Colton on the Run (Sep-2019)

Return of the Blackwell Brothers

5) The Rancher's Homecoming (Dec-2018)