Book List in Order: 11 titles

  • He broke my heart. She died. He used me. She made my world go round.
 He tore me apart, put me back together and tore me up again.
 She was the only person who truly loved me. My mental state is…questionable. My life is in ruins. My heart is ri...

  • Save Me can be read as a standalone.“I don’t care! Do you hear me? I don’t care Pierce!” She screams at me. She is pissed and breathing fire. She has never looked so beautiful to me. Well when I can see her face and she isn’t turning away f...

  • Break Me is the second book in Amanda Heath’s Make or Break series. It can be read as a standalone. “Wes, I don’t know what you want me to say here.” Royal’s voice is broken. Maybe he is broken. Maybe I broke him. Lord knows I’m broken my...

  • "Make me, Channing. Make me fall. Push me, shove me, just make sure I get there.” I shout at him, taking a step back. His eyes clash with mine. I read the challenge there, making me take another step back. He stalks the few steps to me and grabs my...

  • *This title is a new adult novel not meant for those under 18 for sexual content and subject matter.*For better reading enjoyment, This Beautiful Thing and Fire In Her Eyes should be read firstThe night Chance Duncan drunkenly kissed me on his couch,...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Spencer and I have been enemies for as long as I can remember. Though it wasn't hard to fall into lust with him. And things seemed to be headed to love before unspeakable things happened to me... Spencer was supposed to be my rock. My angel. He turne...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    *This is a new adult romance not meant for those under 18. It contains sex, drugs, and under age drinking.The first time I ever saw Caden Harper I’m pretty sure I fell in love. All that golden hair and pale blue eyes. He was mysterious and covered ...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    *This is a New Adult novel and not for those under 18 for sexual content and language.Teagan Harper doesn’t have much experience with guys. Her twin brothers have made sure of that. Until one night at a college party she gives them the slip, findin...

Complete Series List in Order

Make or Break

1) Make Me (Nov-2013)
2) Break Me (Mar-2014)
3) Save Me (May-2014)
4) Need Us (Dec-2014)

Summer Love

1) Fire in Her Eyes (2013)

Wrath MC

1) Sleepless Nights (Aug-2014)

Young Love

1) This Beautiful Thing (2012)
2) Wrong Kind of Love (2013)