• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2013
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Winterling Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 (e) 5
1 4.5
2 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Winterling series.

The Winterling series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Summerkin (Book 2), was published in April 2013.

The first book in the Winterling series, Winterling, was published in January 2012.

The Winterling series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership