The Magic Thief
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2008
  • Latest Book:
    September 2014
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Magic Thief Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Magic Thief series.

The Magic Thief series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Home (Book 4), was published in September 2014.

The first book in The Magic Thief series, The Magic Thief, was published in June 2008.

The Magic Thief series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership