The Glitch
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2016
  • Latest:
    April 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Glitches

  • Book - 1

    Being human means more than just surviving.In Lib’s world, it’s dangerous to deviate from the Norm. In fact, for someone who doesn’t live up to the AI’s standards, it’s practically a death sentence. Lib learns this the hard way when she wak...

  • Book - 2

    Is survival worth any price? Cast out of the Norm, Lib must fight for every second of life among the Rogues in the desert wasteland that is now her home, scavenging in abandoned cities known as the Empties. With the help of fellow Glitch Skye she hop...

  • Book - 3

    Can a Glitch ever overcome her programming?
 Escaping the AI’s clutches came with a heavy price, but Lib is about the find out the worst is yet to come. While Lib is desperately searching for answers in her mother’s former home, the abandoned E...