The Culling
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    November 2017
  • Latest:
    January 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Culling Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Torn in two directions, Glade must make one fateful choice—for herself, and the future of humanity.Glade Io is a rebel. Having fled with her younger sisters to live among the Ferrymen, she knows there is no going back now. She is committed to the c...

  • Book - 2

    When everything she’s ever known is a lie, one young woman must make a choice that could change the course of history.Glade Io is torn between two worlds. She’s a trained killing machine—selected by the ruthless Authority to be a Datapoint, a t...