Forever His
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    December 1993
  • Latest:
    March 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Stolen Brides

  • Book - 1

    A LOVE FOR ALL TIME She is Celine Fontaine, the American darling of the venerable Fontaine family, celebrating the New Year at the family's ancestral French chateau. As the clock strikes midnight, Celine is alone in her bedroom, barely aware of a lu...

  • Book - 2

    The dark swordsman swore to protect a princess -- not to fall in love with her. HER PERILOUS FATE Hidden away during years of war, the beautiful princess Ciara knew little of the world outside -- until the conqueror came and the castle was lost. ...

  • Book - 3

    He defied the boundaries of time to love her forever.... LOST WORLD First came the erotic dream, so vivid it took her breath away. Then came the fierce Viking warrior who kidnapped her from Antwerp and swept her away to an enchanted island. Aga...

  • CAPTIVE OF DECEPTION AND DESIRE Betrayed by a treacherous French "ally" dashing Sir Connor of Glenshiel boldly seized the high-born Lady Laurien d'Amboise from the steps of Notre Dame on her wedding day. The reluctant betrothed of his deceitful en...